Ayurveda paradise: Ayurveda products manufacturer and trade

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda paradise: Ayurveda products manufacturer and trade

With the registered trademark 'Ayurveda Paradise' we sell ayurvedic and other natural products from well-known manufacturers worldwide. Over the years, a popular range of laboratory-tested and certified premium products has emerged.

Ayurvedic Paradise™


After training at the Academy for Ayurveda, Marcel Rohmer had an idea. He wanted to make Ayurveda better known and offer interested customers the opportunity to order online.

"As a visionary, I wanted to offer all conscious customers the opportunity to offer inexpensive and high-quality Ayurveda and natural products without chemical additives for natural therapy and a healthy lifestyle."

Today I offer Ayurveda doctors, naturopaths, therapists and end customers the opportunity to order Ayurvedic and natural products online. The web shop is offered in all national languages (German, English, French and Italian).

all products come from natural cultivation without additives or chemical substances of any kind. The company is not yet certified organic, but most of the products are certified organic.

Small steps for your well-being

Warm water
The elixir of life in Ayurveda is fresh water and it is recommended to drink it warm. This cleans and stimulates the metabolism.
Adapt your water to the constitution like for VATA, hot with ginger and lemon, for Kapha hot with ginger and honey and for Pitta warm with cardamom.

Turmeric
The yellow powder turmeric is one of the most important spices in Ayurveda and the medicine cabinet. Turmeric is one of the so-called hot spices that are said to have a cleansing and energizing effect. According to Ayurvedic teachings, turmeric, for example, has an anti-inflammatory and skin-therapeutic effect and stimulates the fat metabolism. Incorporate turmeric into your daily meals. It is also particularly delicious golden milk.

Self massage
An Ayurvedic self-massage is an effective tool to recharge your batteries. This ritual helps to better understand one's own body and to feel where tension accumulates instead of relaxation. The Ayurveda oil massage is part of the Ayurveda morning routine, as is cleaning your teeth with a toothbrush tongue cleaner and cleaning the nose by rinsing with salt water and a nasal rinsing pot. On ayurvedic oil according to your body constitution, see the Ayurveda Online Shop.

Loading...

Ayurveda Paradies: Ayurveda Produkte Hersteller und Handel

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Ayurveda Paradies: Ayurveda Produkte Hersteller und Handel

Mit der eingetragenen Marke 'Ayurveda Paradies' vertreiben wir ayurvedische- und weitere Naturprodukte von namhaften Herstellern weltweit. Im Laufe der Jahre entstand ein beliebtes Sortiment laborgeprüfter und zertifizierter Premium-Produkte.

Ayurveda Paradies™


Nach der Ausbildung an der Akademie für Ayurveda erreichte Marcel Rohmer eine Idee. Er wollte Ayurveda bekannter machen und den interessierten Kunden die Möglichkeit bieten einfach online zu bestellen.

"Als Visionär wollte ich allen bewussten Kunden die Möglichkeit bieten, preiswerte und hochwertige Ayurveda und natürliche Produkte ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe für die natürliche Therapie und einem gesunden Lifestyle anzubieten."

Heute biete ich für Ayurveda MedizinerInnen, Naturärzte, Therapeuten und Endkunden die Möglichkeit ayurvedische und natürliche Produkte online zu bestellen. Der Webshop wird in allen Landessprachen (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Italienisch) angeboten.

Alle Produkte stammen aus natürlichem Anbau ohne Zusatzstoffe oder chemischen Stoffe aller Art. Das Unternehmen ist noch nicht Bio zertifiziert, jedoch sind die meisten Produkte Biologisch zertifiziert.

Kleine Schritte für Ihr Wohlbefinden

Warmes Wasser
Das Lebenselixier im Ayurveda ist frisches Wasser und es wird empfohlen warm zu Trinken. Dies reinigt und regt den Stoffwechsel an.
Passe dein Wasser der Konstitution an wie für VATA, heiss mit Ingwer und Zitrone, bei Kapha heiss mit Ingwer und Honig und bei Pitta warm mit Kardamom.

Kurkuma
Das gelbe Pulver Kurkuma zählt im Ayurveda zu den wichtigsten Gewürzen und der Hausapotheke. Kurkuma gehört zu den sogenannten heissen Gewürzen denen eine reinigende und energiespendende Wirkung zugesprochen wird. Nach der ayurvedischen Lehre wirkt Kurkuma beispielsweise entzündungshemmend sowie hauttherapeutisch und anregend auf den Fettstoffwechsel. Integrieren Sie Kurkuma in die tägliche Mahlzeiten. Besonders lecker ist auch die goldene Milch.

Selbstmassage
Eine ayurvedische Selbstmassage ist ein wirkungsvolles Werkzeug um die eigenen Batterien wieder aufzuladen. Dieses Ritual hilft, den eigenen Körper besser zu verstehen und zu spüren wo sich Anspannung statt Entspannung sammelt. Die Ayurveda Ölmassage gehört zur Ayurveda Morgenroutine wie die Reinigung der Zähne mit Zahnbürste sowie Zungenreiniger und die Reinigung der Nase durch spülen mit Salzwasser und einem Nasenspülkännchen. Ein ayurvedisches Öl nach Ihrer Körperkonstitution finden Sie im Ayurveda Onlineshop.

Loading...