+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Premium Sudhabala Thailam Stability, 200ml

Regular price CHF 14.50 CHF 7.25 (50 %)

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sudhabala Thailam is a traditional blend of Ayurvedic oil with milk in the classical Ayurvedic text Sahasrayogam can be found. The traditionally (Sanskrit) produced Ayurvedic oil contains Balamoola (Sida cordifolia), Ksheeram (cow's milk), Tailam (Sesamum indicum).

The Indian sand mallow is a plant species of the species-rich genus Sida in the mallow family. It has been cultivated in the West Indies for around 2,000 years.

Also called 'khareti' or 'bala', this species is a herbaceous plant that offers beautiful yellow flowers in summer. Sand mallow is used in traditional Indian medicine as a stimulant and to burn fat. The plant is known to give more energy. The contained alkaloid can also relax the airways.
 

Hurry! Only 19 left in stock.
19

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda oils

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 54873

EAN: 8904189122169

Product description

Be initiated into the ancient secrets of Ayurveda with Sudhabala Thailam - a 200ml bottle full of rejuvenation and relaxation

Sudhabala Thailam is a unique and powerful herbal oil made according to ancient Ayurvedic principles. Formulated with a blend of pure, natural ingredients including sesame oil, bala root and milk, it's designed to provide relief from a variety of ailments. With its nourishing properties and deep penetrating formula, this product also intensely moisturizes and rejuvenates the skin. Experience the benefits of a centuries-old wisdom with Sudhabala Thailam - an essential addition to your self-care routine!

  • Sudhabala Thailam is a traditional Ayurvedic oil and helps with stiffness.
  • This herbal oil promotes relaxation, reduces stress and improves general well-being.
  • Regular use of Sudhabala Thailam can improve blood circulation and nourish the skin.

Application

For therapeutic success, it is important for every oil application to use the right oil for the patient's respective dosha type. Therefore, at the beginning of each treatment, the doshas are determined.

The Abhyanga self-massage is a beautiful ritual in which we anoint our body, caress the soul and let our spirit grow wings. Float in a sea of warm oil and enjoy the deep touch of yourself. Begin your massage with the head and end with the feet. For the whole body you need approx. 40-50 ml of oil, which you heat up in the preparation phase and fill into a heat-retaining container. A Oil heater without electricity can be found in the Ayurveda paradise.

Before the first self-massage, you may find the 40-50 ml of oil to be too much, but you will see that (almost) all of the oil is used up, since in Ayurvedic massage we always use oil until the oil is like a coat the skin lies. Before you begin, relax and take a deep breath in and out. Do you feel relaxed and calm inside? Then you can start the massage:

 

Ingredients

Sesamum indicum (Tailam), Sida cordifolia (Balamoola), Cow Milk (Ksheeram).

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Stabilité Premium Sudhabala Thailam, 200 ml

Prix régulier CHF 14.50 CHF 7.25 (50 %)

par 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse
Dès CHF 150.- de valeur de commande : livraison gratuite

TVA incluse Livraison calculé au moment du paiement.

Sudhabala Thailam est un mélange traditionnel d'huile ayurvédique avec du lait dans le texte ayurvédique classique Sahasrayogam peut être trouvé. L'huile ayurvédique produite traditionnellement (sanscrit) contient du Balamoola (Sida cordifolia), du Ksheeram (lait de vache), du Tailam (Sesamum indicum).

La mauve de sable indienne est une espèce végétale du genre riche en espèces Sida de la famille des mauves. Il est cultivé aux Antilles depuis environ 2 000 ans.

Aussi appelée 'khareti' ou 'bala', cette espèce est une plante herbacée qui offre de belles fleurs jaunes en été. La mauve des sables est utilisée dans la médecine traditionnelle indienne comme stimulant et pour brûler les graisses. La plante est connue pour donner plus d'énergie. L'alcaloïde contenu peut également détendre les voies respiratoires.
 

Seulement 19 disponible
19

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: L'Ayurvéda

Fabricant: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

UGS: 54873

EAN: 8904189122169

Description du produit

Initiez-vous aux anciens secrets de l'Ayurveda avec Sudhabala Thailam - une bouteille de 200 ml pleine de rajeunissement et de relaxation

Sudhabala Thailam est une huile à base de plantes unique et puissante fabriquée selon les anciens principes ayurvédiques. Composé d'un mélange d'ingrédients purs et naturels, dont l'huile de sésame, la racine de bala et le lait, il est conçu pour soulager une variété de maux. Avec ses propriétés nourrissantes et sa formule pénétrante en profondeur, ce produit hydrate et rajeunit également intensément la peau. Découvrez les bienfaits d'une sagesse séculaire avec Sudhabala Thailam - un complément essentiel à votre routine de soins personnels !

  • Sudhabala Thailam est une huile ayurvédique traditionnelle et aide à la raideur.
  • Cette huile végétale favorise la relaxation, réduit le stress et améliore le bien-être général.
  • L'utilisation régulière de Sudhabala Thailam peut améliorer la circulation sanguine et nourrir la peau.

Application

Pour le succès thérapeutique, il est important pour toute application d'huile d'utiliser la bonne huile pour le type de dosha respectif du patient. Par conséquent, au début de chaque traitement, les doshas sont déterminés.

L'auto-massage Abhyanga est un beau rituel dans lequel nous oignons notre corps, caressons l'âme et laissons notre esprit pousser des ailes. Flottez dans une mer d'huile chaude et profitez du toucher profond de vous-même Commencez votre massage par la tête et terminez par les pieds. Pour l'ensemble du corps, vous avez besoin d'environ 40 à 50 ml d'huile, que vous chauffez pendant la phase de préparation et que vous versez dans un récipient de conservation de la chaleur. UN Réchauffeur d'huile sans électricité peut être trouvé dans le paradis de l'Ayurveda.

Avant le premier auto-massage, les 40-50 ml d'huile peuvent vous paraître trop, mais vous verrez que (presque) toute l'huile est épuisée, car en massage ayurvédique on utilise toujours de l'huile jusqu'à ce que l'huile soit comme un manteau la peau se trouve. Avant de commencer, détendez-vous et inspirez et expirez profondément. Vous sentez-vous détendu et calme à l'intérieur? Ensuite, vous pouvez commencer le massage :

 

Ingrédients

Sesamum indicum (Tailam), Sida cordifolia (Balamoola), Cow Milk (Ksheeram).

DOSHA

 

Le saviez-vous ?

Nouveau : Organiser une consultation ayurvédique en ligne

Nous sommes certifiés BIO par Bio.Inspecta AG
Analyses laboratoire / PID toujours disponibles sur demande !
Les thérapeutes et les détaillants spécialisés bénéficient de réductions. Inscrivez-vous maintenant.
Loading...