Hingwastak Churna Organic 100g: Angstabbau, Aphrodisiakum, Impotenz, Koliken, Krämpfe - Ayurveda Produkte

Hingwastak Churna Organic 100g

CHF 12.00

Hingwastak (also called Hingvashtaka, Hingvastak) is made up of the terms 'Hingu' (Asafoetida) and Ashtaka (eight) and the recipe is a combination of Hing and seven other herbs. Hingwastak is traditionally prescribed to compensate for excessive Vata, especially in the digestive tract.
Hingwatak balances Vata and Kapha, has a heating effect and thus increases Pitta.

Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11136
Hersteller: Nimi

Hingwastak Churna Organic 100g: Angstabbau, Aphrodisiakum, Impotenz, Koliken, Krämpfe - Ayurveda Produkte

Hingwastak Churna Organic 100g

CHF 12.00
Produktbeschreibung

In Ayurveda, Hingwastak (also Hingvas, Hingwashtak) applies Churna as a very useful herbal powder mix for the treatment of digestive disorders. So it can be taken with warm water or used for cooking.

Asant, Asa Fötida
Ferula reach heights of 2 to 4 meters, depending on the species

Hingu means - Asa foetida, which is the main ingredient of Hingwastak Churna. Asa Fötida goes well with lentils, chickpeas, potato curries, vegetable curries, cauliflower, kale and spinach dishes, tomato sauce, patties, pumpkin soup and potato soup, chutneys or relishes.

Asa Fötida (Asant) comes mainly from the rhizomes of various types of ferula (stick herb) or giant fennel. Ferula reach heights of two to four meters, depending on the species. The stems are soft inside, the leaves are finely toothed and the yellow flowers grow in clusters. Shortly before flowering, the stems are cut off at the roots and a milky liquid immediately escapes, which dries up to a gum-like mass. The rubber is scraped off and further cuts follow until the root is no longer useful after about three months. The asant's dried gum was as Asa foetida For centuries it has been an integral part of the medicinal treasure in Europe, in Persines, the Middle East and India.

Hingwastak Churna application

Asant was used as a remedy and spice in ancient times and was called "Hingu" and is mentioned several times in the Sanskrit scriptures. Stinkasant was also used in folk medicine to heal hysterical people. So not only the juice, but also the other parts of the plant were used in many ways for pleurisy, jaundice, hoarseness, cramps, stomach diseases, dropsy or toothache. In the early modern period, Paracelsus recommended using Stinkasant as an incense in pest houses. In addition to its spread as a nerve and sedative for fears, nervousness and panic, asant is an aprodisiac that was used as love magic in earlier centuries.
Anwendung
Stir about 2g of powder (a slightly heaped teaspoon) into warm water and drink. Very tasty to cook too. Delicious with many types of vegetables, salads or spreads.
Zutaten
Asant (Asa Fötida), ginger, caraway, cumin, long pepper (Pippali), black pepper, celery, rock salt from natural cultivation. Daily maximum amount as food supplements: 6g

Hingwastak Churna Organic 100g: Angstabbau, Aphrodisiakum, Impotenz, Koliken, Krämpfe - Ayurveda Produkte

Hingwastak Churna Bio 100g

CHF 12.00

Hingwastak (également appelé Hingvashtaka, Hingvastak) est composé des termes « Hingu » (Asafoetida) et Ashtaka (huit) et la recette est une combinaison de Hing et de sept autres herbes. Hingwastak est traditionnellement prescrit pour compenser un excès de Vata, notamment dans le tube digestif.
Hingwatak équilibre Vata et Kapha, a un effet chauffant et augmente ainsi Pitta.

Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11136
Hersteller: Nimi

Hingwastak Churna Organic 100g: Angstabbau, Aphrodisiakum, Impotenz, Koliken, Krämpfe - Ayurveda Produkte

Hingwastak Churna Bio 100g

CHF 12.00
Produktbeschreibung

En Ayurveda, Hingwastak (également Hingvas, Hingwashtak) s'applique Churna comme un mélange de poudre à base de plantes très utile pour le traitement des troubles digestifs. Il peut donc être pris avec de l'eau tiède ou utilisé pour la cuisson.

Asant, Asa Fötida
Les férules atteignent des hauteurs de 2 à 4 mètres, selon les espèces

Hingu signifie - Asa foetida, qui est l'ingrédient principal de Hingwastak Churna. Asa Fötida se marie bien avec les lentilles, les pois chiches, les currys de pommes de terre, les currys de légumes, les plats de chou-fleur, de chou frisé et d'épinards, la sauce tomate, les galettes, la soupe de potiron et de pomme de terre, les chutneys ou les relish.

Asa Fötida (Asant) provient principalement des rhizomes de divers types de férula (herbe en bâton) ou de fenouil géant. La férula atteint des hauteurs de deux à quatre mètres, selon les espèces. Les tiges sont molles à l'intérieur, les feuilles sont finement dentées et les fleurs jaunes poussent en grappes. Peu de temps avant la floraison, les tiges sont coupées au niveau des racines et un liquide laiteux s'échappe immédiatement, qui sèche en une masse ressemblant à de la gomme. Le caoutchouc est gratté et d'autres coupes suivent jusqu'à ce que la racine ne soit plus utile après environ trois mois. La gomme séchée de l'asant était aussi Asa foetida Depuis des siècles, elle fait partie intégrante du trésor médicinal en Europe, à Persines, au Moyen-Orient et en Inde.

Application Hingwastak Churna

Asant était utilisé comme remède et épice dans les temps anciens et s'appelait "Hingu" et est mentionné à plusieurs reprises dans les écritures sanskrites. Stinkasant était également utilisé en médecine traditionnelle pour soigner les hystériques. Ainsi, non seulement le jus, mais aussi les autres parties de la plante ont été utilisés de nombreuses manières pour la pleurésie, la jaunisse, l'enrouement, les crampes, les maladies de l'estomac, l'hydropisie ou les maux de dents. Au début de la période moderne, Paracelse recommandait d'utiliser Stinkasant comme encens dans les maisons antiparasitaires. En plus de sa propagation comme un nerf et un sédatif pour les peurs, la nervosité et la panique, l'asant est un aprodisiaque qui était utilisé comme magie de l'amour dans les siècles précédents.
Anwendung
Incorporer environ 2 g de poudre (une cuillère à café légèrement bombée) dans de l'eau tiède et boire. Aussi très savoureux pour cuisiner. Délicieux avec de nombreux types de légumes, salades ou tartinades.
Zutaten
Asant (Asa Fötida), gingembre, carvi, cumin, poivre long (Pippali), poivre noir, céleri, sel gemme de culture naturelle. Quantité journalière maximale sous forme de compléments alimentaires : 6g