Brahmi Ayurveda 60 Kapseln: Angstabbau, Gedächtnisstörung, Lernhilfe, Lernstörung, Verbesserte Aufmerksamkeit, Verbesserte Wahrnehmung - Ayurveda Produkte

Brahmi Ayurveda 60 capsules

CHF 17.50

Food supplement with the Indian herb Brahmi.
An effective, popular and well-known, revitalizing Ayurveda Rasayana. One of the most important plants in Ayurveda, Brahmi calms the Vata Dosha. These dietary supplements are particularly useful for schoolchildren and students, as well as for all people involved in learning activities.
You can obtain further information from your Ayurveda doctor, alternative practitioner, naturopath or doctor you trust.

  • Reduces Vata and the Kapha Dosha without increasing Pitta
  • Can improve attention and awareness
  • Seal of quality "BDIH controlled heavy metal test "
  • Sanskrit: Brahmi, Aindri
  • Dosa: Decreases Vata and Kapha
  • Rasa: bitter
  • Guna: easy
  • Vipaka: spicy
  • Virya: heating
  • Prabhava: brain tonic
Nur noch 17 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10272
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Brahmi Ayurveda 60 Kapseln: Angstabbau, Gedächtnisstörung, Lernhilfe, Lernstörung, Verbesserte Aufmerksamkeit, Verbesserte Wahrnehmung - Ayurveda Produkte

Brahmi Ayurveda 60 capsules

CHF 17.50
Beschreibung

Brahmi is a so-called Medhya-Rasayana, a tonic for the mind. The small herb grows in swampy areas. The small fat leaf (Latin Bacopa monnieri) is often confused with the pennywort, which has similar Ayurvedic qualities. It reduces Vata and Kapha without increasing Pitta.

The demands of everyday life are not only significant in the West. With Brahmi and Ashwagandha, Ayurveda offers us help and support from the rich treasure trove of herbs. Various herbs in Brahmi are among the Rasayanas in Ayurveda.

The positive characteristics of Brahmi in Ayurveda

Brahmi supports your mind, intellect and mental acuity and is mainly used to improve your mental performance. It promotes the physiological processes that take place during your relaxation. Improves mental clarity and promotes longevity. In its history of use, it has been used as a special nerve tonic for several thousand years. Brahmi strengthens cognitive abilities and especially memory, learning and concentration. Also good for children with ADD diagnosis. This herb is used to aid the learning process and reduce mental stress. It leads to a state of calm and at the same time stimulates the neural Activity.
  • Preserves the youth and promotes beauty and charisma
  • Tridosha. Keeps the three doshas in balance
  • Stabilizes the tissue
  • Strengthens digestion and metabolism (in Ayurveda the agni)
  • Improves sleep
  • Eliminates physical and mental fatigue and its lack of drive and weakness
  • Generally promotes health

The main effect of Brahmi is that it reduces feelings of anxiety, so that people become more productive, they can consequently work better and concentrate. Brahmi is therefore very popular with students and is used for exam anxiety, because you can focus better on the 'topic' without being distracted. It reduces stress in social environments, lifts the mood and acts against restlessness.

Learning aid for children and adults

Brahmi as a tonic for the mind can be taken well as a learning aid for students and adults. The effect occurs after 30-45 minutes. Brahmi can be given from the age of 6. There are providers who offer Brahmi with inexpensive fillers and additional vitamins and other substances. With the Brahmi original are you well served and you pay half of it!

Brahmi in exchange with the brain

Brahmi improves blood flow so that the appropriate nutrients can be better transported to the brain, which gives your brain the ability to be more focused and calm. It is not a stimulant, but a profound rejuvenating agent for the brain. Very few herbs have the ability to actually build nerve tissue like Brahmi. It can even restore nerve cells. It acts on brain chemistry such as dopamine and acetylcholine and this is important for concentration and memory function. It's really important to keep our cognitive functions alive and at their best

Brahmi studies

1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20590480 2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11498727 3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18611150 4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10815010
Anwendung
Take 1 capsule after breakfast with warm water. Up to 2 capsules daily after breakfast and after dinner.
Zutaten
Parent plant: Bacopa monniera L., Scrophulariaceae - Brahmi, Kleines Fettblatt.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).

Brahmi Ayurveda 60 Kapseln: Angstabbau, Gedächtnisstörung, Lernhilfe, Lernstörung, Verbesserte Aufmerksamkeit, Verbesserte Wahrnehmung - Ayurveda Produkte

Brahmi Ayurvéda 60 gélules

CHF 17.50

Complément alimentaire à l'herbe indienne Brahmi.
Un Ayurveda Rasayana revitalisant efficace, populaire et bien connu. L'une des plantes les plus importantes de l'Ayurveda, Brahmi calme le Vata Dosha. Ces compléments alimentaires sont particulièrement utiles pour les écoliers et étudiants, ainsi que pour toutes les personnes impliquées dans des activités d'apprentissage.
Vous pouvez obtenir de plus amples informations auprès de votre médecin ayurvédique, praticien alternatif, naturopathe ou médecin de confiance.

  • Réduit Vata et le Kapha Dosha sans augmenter Pitta
  • Peut améliorer l'attention et la conscience
  • Label de qualité "BDIH test de métaux lourds contrôlé"
  • Sanskrit : Brahmi, Aindri
  • Dosa : Diminue Vata et Kapha
  • Rasa : amer
  • Guna : facile
  • Vipaka : épicé
  • Virya : chauffage
  • Prabhava : tonique cérébral
Nur noch 4 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10272
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Brahmi Ayurveda 60 Kapseln: Angstabbau, Gedächtnisstörung, Lernhilfe, Lernstörung, Verbesserte Aufmerksamkeit, Verbesserte Wahrnehmung - Ayurveda Produkte

Brahmi Ayurvéda 60 gélules

CHF 17.50
Produktbeschreibung

Brahmi est un soi-disant Medhya-Rasayana, un tonique pour l'esprit. La petite herbe pousse dans les zones marécageuses. La petite feuille grasse (latin Bacopa monnieri) est souvent confondue avec l'hydrocotyle, qui a des qualités ayurvédiques similaires. Il réduit Vata et Kapha sans augmenter Pitta.

Les exigences de la vie quotidienne ne sont pas seulement importantes en Occident. Avec Brahmi et Ashwagandha, l'Ayurveda nous offre l'aide et le soutien du riche trésor d'herbes. Diverses herbes de Brahmi font partie des Rasayanas de l'Ayurveda.

Les caractéristiques positives de Brahmi en Ayurveda

Brahmi soutient votre esprit, votre intellect et votre acuité mentale et est principalement utilisé pour améliorer vos performances mentales. Il favorise les processus physiologiques qui se déroulent pendant votre relaxation. Améliore la clarté mentale et favorise la longévité. Dans son histoire d'utilisation, il a été utilisé comme tonique nerveux spécial pendant plusieurs milliers d'années. Brahmi renforce les capacités cognitives et surtout la mémoire, l'apprentissage et la concentration. Aussi bon pour les enfants avec un diagnostic ADD. Cette herbe est utilisée pour faciliter le processus d'apprentissage et réduire le stress mental. Il conduit à un état de calme et stimule en même temps la neural Activité.
  • Préserve la jeunesse et favorise la beauté et le charisme
  • Tridosha. Maintient les trois doshas en équilibre
  • Stabilise le tissu
  • Renforce la digestion et le métabolisme (en Ayurveda l'agni)
  • Améliore le sommeil
  • Élimine la fatigue physique et mentale et son manque d'entraînement et de faiblesse
  • Favorise généralement la santé

Le principal effet de Brahmi est qu'il réduit les sentiments d'anxiété, de sorte que les gens deviennent plus productifs, ils peuvent donc mieux travailler et se concentrer. Brahmi est donc très populaire auprès des étudiants et est utilisé pour l'anxiété des examens, car vous pouvez mieux vous concentrer sur le «sujet» sans être distrait. Il réduit le stress dans les environnements sociaux, améliore l'humeur et agit contre l'agitation.

Aide à l'apprentissage pour enfants et adultes

Brahmi en tant que tonique pour l'esprit peut être considéré comme une aide à l'apprentissage pour les étudiants et les adultes. L'effet se produit après 30-45 minutes. Brahmi peut être administré à partir de 6 ans. Il existe des fournisseurs qui proposent Brahmi avec des charges peu coûteuses et des vitamines et autres substances supplémentaires. Avec le Brahmi original êtes-vous bien servi et vous en payez la moitié !

Brahmi en échange avec le cerveau

Brahmi améliore la circulation sanguine afin que les nutriments appropriés puissent être mieux transportés vers le cerveau, ce qui donne à votre cerveau la capacité d'être plus concentré et calme. Ce n'est pas un stimulant, mais un agent de rajeunissement profond pour le cerveau. Très peu d'herbes ont la capacité de construire des tissus nerveux comme Brahmi. Il peut même restaurer les cellules nerveuses. Il agit sur la chimie du cerveau comme la dopamine et l'acétylcholine, ce qui est important pour la concentration et la mémoire. Il est vraiment important de garder nos fonctions cognitives vivantes et à leur meilleur

études Brahmi

1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20590480 2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11498727 3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18611150 4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10815010
Anwendung
Prendre 1 capsule après le petit déjeuner avec de l'eau tiède. Jusqu'à 2 gélules par jour après le petit-déjeuner et après le dîner.
Zutaten
Plante mère : Bacopa monniera L., Scrophulariaceae - Brahmi, Kleines Fettblatt.