Herbal toothpaste, compatible with homeopathy

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Herbal toothpaste, compatible with homeopathy

Regular price CHF 7.90 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The herbal toothpaste is compatible with homeopathy, mint-free and fluoride-free and cares for your teeth in a natural way with 24 Ayurvedic plant extracts
Mint oils, eucalyptus & menthol, which are also used in homeopathic treatments, were deliberately avoided.

 

  • ✔ Mint-free with 24 Ayurvedic plant extracts
  • ✔ For a stable oral flora & strong teeth
  • ✔ Without added fluorides, surfactants and foaming fillers
  • ✔ Counteracts caries, periodontal disease and tartar formation
  • ✔ Soothes & strengthens sensitive gums
  • ✔ Particularly mild and very economical

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Zahnpasta

Vendor: Apeiron

SKU: AP7500

EAN: 4251191875007

Product description

Healthy and beautiful teeth are a precious commodity that needs to be protected and preserved every day. Apeiron Herbal Toothpaste combines valuable herbs and plant-based active ingredients into distinctive oral and dental care.

Gentle cleaning agents made from natural minerals gently clean even sensitive teeth from bacterial deposits and thus counteract tooth decay, periodontal disease and tartar formation. Extracts from neem and toothbrush trees, clove and liquorice support the natural oral flora. Chinese dates, yellowwood, acacia, rose apple and barleria strengthen and soothe sensitive gums that are prone to irritation.

Ceylon cinnamon and thyme and anise oils give fresh breath and give the toothpaste its pleasant taste. Recommended for daily dental care; also suitable for children; contains no foaming fillers, surfactants or added fluorides.

Application

Put a little toothpaste on the toothpaste and brush your teeth thoroughly.

Ingredients

Inhaltsstoffe

Calciumcarbonat, Wasser, Glyzerin (pflanzlich), Sorbit, Süßholz, Silica, Niembaum, Zahnbürstenbaum, Granatapfel, Chinesische Dattel, Rosenapfel, Gewürznelke, Europäische WALNUSS, Baleria, MANDEL, Gelbholz, Galleiche, Gelbholzbaum, Nepalpfeffer, Sappanbaum, Krapp, Katechu Akazie, Sarsaparille, Ceylon Zimtbaum, Spanische Kirsche, Marokkokamille, Ägyptischer Kümmel, Geranie, Echter Thymian, Anisöl, Meeresalgen, Natriumbenzoat

 

 

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Kräuter Zahnpaste Zahncreme homöopathieverträglich

Dentifrice aux herbes, compatible avec l'homéopathie

CHF 7.90

Le dentifrice aux herbes est compatible avec l'homéopathie, sans menthe et sans fluor et prend soin de vos dents de manière naturelle avec 24 Extraits de plantes ayurvédiques.
Les huiles de menthe, d'eucalyptus et de menthol, également utilisées dans les traitements homéopathiques, ont été délibérément évitées.

 

  • ✔ Sans menthe avec 24 extraits de plantes ayurvédiques
  • ✔ Pour une flore buccale stable et des dents solides
  • ✔ Sans fluorures ajoutés, tensioactifs et charges moussantes
  • ✔ Combat les caries, les maladies parodontales et la formation de tartre
  • ✔ Apaise et renforce les gencives sensibles
  • ✔ Particulièrement doux et très économique
Nur noch 7 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: AP7500
EAN: 4251191875007
Hersteller: Apeiron

Kräuter Zahnpaste Zahncreme homöopathieverträglich

Dentifrice aux herbes, compatible avec l'homéopathie

CHF 7.90
Produktbeschreibung

Des dents saines et belles sont un bien précieux qui doit être protégé et préservé au quotidien. Le dentifrice Apeiron Herbal combine des herbes précieuses et des ingrédients actifs à base de plantes dans des soins bucco-dentaires distinctifs.

Des agents de nettoyage doux à base de minéraux naturels nettoient en douceur même les dents sensibles des dépôts bactériens et luttent ainsi contre la carie dentaire, les maladies parodontales et la formation de tartre. Les extraits de neem et de brosse à dents, de girofle et de réglisse soutiennent la flore buccale naturelle. Les dattes chinoises, le bois jaune, l'acacia, la pomme rose et la barleria renforcent et apaisent les gencives sensibles sujettes aux irritations.

La cannelle de Ceylan et les huiles de thym et d'anis donnent une haleine fraîche et donnent au dentifrice son goût agréable. Recommandé pour les soins dentaires quotidiens ; convient aussi aux enfants; ne contient pas de charges moussantes, de tensioactifs ou de fluorures ajoutés.

Anwendung
Mettez un peu de dentifrice sur le dentifrice et brossez-vous soigneusement les dents.
Zutaten

Ingrédients

Carbonate de calcium, eau, glycérine (végétale), sorbitol, réglisse, silice, neem, arbre à brosse à dents, grenade, datte chinoise, pomme rose, clou de girofle, noyer européen, baleria, amande, bois jaune, chêne galle, bois jaune, poivre du Népal, sappan, Madder, Katechu Acacia, Sarsaparilla, Ceylon Cinnamon Tree, Spanish Cherry, Moroccan Chamomile, Egyptian Cumin, Geranium, Common Thyme, Anise Oil, Seaweed, Sodium Benzoate