Ayurveda Cosmetics Kajal Copper

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda kohl copper

Regular price CHF 17.60 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurveda kohl copper from Soultree for the discerning woman. SoulTree Kajals are made from purely natural ingredients according to an Ayurvedic recipe and contain no preservatives, no paraffins or silicones and no synthetic colors. Best possible for everyday use.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Kosmetik

Vendor: SoulTree

SKU: 11166

Product description

Ayurvedic kohl for discerning women based on ghee with natural coloring. A cooling kohl with a high concentration of camphor.

The Ayurveda kohl from SoulTree are made from purely natural ingredients according to an Ayurvedic recipe and assembled by hand. They contain no paraffins or silicones and no synthetic colors or chemical additives. Well suited for everyday use. The Ayurvedic Kajal Black Cold offered here goes well with brown eyes and accentuates the contours.

Ayurveda kohl from SoulTree

The natural premium kajals from SoulTree consist of all-natural ingredients. They are made from purely natural ingredients according to Ayurvedic recipes and do not contain any artificial or chemical preservatives, lanolins or paraffins. Natural makeup that Cleansing and gently cooling at the same time works. Also suitable for Contact lens wearers. Comfortable to apply and economical in use. Pure nature, high quality natural ingredients, careful manual processing and fine packaging. Due to the lighting conditions during product photography and different screen settings, the color of the product may not be reproduced authentically.

Natural cosmetics / Ayurveda cosmetics Switzerland: Delivered from Switzerland.

Application

Before applying the kajal, wash your face and eyes thoroughly to ensure that it is clean and that there are no debris on your face or around your eyes. Gently pull the lower eyelid down so that the inner lid line or water line is exposed, and start lining from the inner corner of the eye to the outer end. For the upper eyelid, close the eye and draw the upper lid area evenly from the inner to the outer corner of the eye. To remove the Ayurveda kohl, dab some SoulTree Cleanser on cotton wool and gently wipe your eyes. Make sure it doesn't get in the eye.

 

Important application note 

Ayurveda kohl Please do notlike a colored pencil, apply with the tip! Please hold the kajal vertically and apply with the side tip. In this way, the conical tip is always retained and the kohl does not have to be sharpened.

Ingredients

Isoamyl Laurate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Oil, Sorbitan Olivate, Euphoribia Cerifera (Candelilla) Cera, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnuba) Cera, Butyrum (Clarified Butter), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Butter, Garcinia Indica (Kokum) Butter, Prunus Dulcis ( Almond) Oil, Mel (Honey), Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor) Powder, Tocopherol. From certified, natural cultivation.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Ayurveda Kajal Kupfer: Ayurveda Kosmetik, Natürliche Kosmetik - Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda khôl cuivre

CHF 18.60

Ayurveda khôl cuivre de Soultree pour la femme exigeante. Les SoulTree Kajals sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients purement naturels selon une recette ayurvédique et ne contiennent aucun conservateur, aucune paraffine ou silicone et aucun colorant de synthèse. Meilleur possible pour un usage quotidien.

Nur noch 2 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11166
Hersteller: SoulTree
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Ayurveda Kajal Kupfer: Ayurveda Kosmetik, Natürliche Kosmetik - Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda khôl cuivre

CHF 18.60
Beschreibung

Kohl ayurvédique pour les femmes exigeantes à base de ghee avec une coloration naturelle. Un khôl rafraîchissant avec une forte concentration de camphre.

le khôl ayurvédique de SoulTree sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients purement naturels selon une recette ayurvédique et assemblés à la main. Ils ne contiennent ni paraffines ni silicones, ni colorants synthétiques ni additifs chimiques. Bien adapté à un usage quotidien. L'Ayurvédique Kajal Black Cold proposé ici se marie bien avec les yeux marrons et accentue les contours.

Kohl ayurvédique de SoulTree

le kajals premium naturels de SoulTree se composent d'ingrédients entièrement naturels. Ils sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients purement naturels selon des recettes ayurvédiques et ne contiennent aucun conservateur artificiel ou chimique, lanoline ou paraffine. Maquillage naturel qui Nettoie et rafraîchit en douceur en même temps travaux. Convient également pour Porteurs de lentilles de contact. Agréable à appliquer et économique utilisé. Pure nature, ingrédients naturels de haute qualité, minutieux traitement manuel et un emballage soigné. En raison des conditions d'éclairage lors de la photographie du produit et des différents paramètres d'écran, la couleur du produit peut ne pas être reproduite de manière authentique.

Cosmétiques naturels / Cosmétiques ayurvédiques Suisse: Livré de Suisse.

Anwendung

Avant d'appliquer le kajal, lavez-vous soigneusement le visage et les yeux pour vous assurer qu'ils sont propres et qu'il n'y a pas de débris sur votre visage ou autour de vos yeux. Tirez doucement la paupière inférieure vers le bas de sorte que la ligne de la paupière intérieure ou la ligne d'eau soit exposée, et commencez à tracer du coin interne de l'œil à l'extrémité externe. Pour la paupière supérieure, fermez l'œil et dessinez uniformément la zone de la paupière supérieure du coin interne au coin externe de l'œil. Pour éliminer le khôl ayurvédique, tamponnez un peu de SoulTree Cleanser sur du coton et essuyez délicatement vos yeux. Assurez-vous qu'il ne pénètre pas dans les yeux.

 

Note d'application importante 

khôl ayurvédique Merci de ne pascomme un crayon de couleur, appliquez avec la pointe ! Veuillez tenir le kajal verticalement et appliquer avec la pointe latérale. De cette façon, la pointe conique est toujours conservée et le khôl n'a pas besoin d'être affûté.

Zutaten
Isoamyl Laurate, huile de Ricinus Communis (ricin), sorbitan olivat, Euphoribia Cerifera (Candelilla) Cera, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnuba) Cera, Butyrum (beurre clarifié), Theobroma Cacao (cacao) beurre, Garcinia Indica (Kokum) beurre ( Prunus Ducis), Amande) Huile, Mel (Miel), Poudre de Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphore), Tocophérol. Issu d'une culture certifiée et naturelle.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).