Das grosse Ayurveda Heilbuch:  - Ayurveda Produkte

The great Ayurveda healing book

CHF 24.90 CHF 19.90
The great Ayurveda healing book a comprehensive introduction to Ayurveda. With instructions for self-diagnosis, treatment and healing.
Nur noch 0 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 52325

Das grosse Ayurveda Heilbuch:  - Ayurveda Produkte

The great Ayurveda healing book

CHF 24.90 CHF 19.90
Beschreibung

A bestseller - the science of self-healing and energetic healing

"The great Ayurveda healing book" is the standard work of Ayurvedic medicine. It includes paediatrics, gynecology, obstetrics, ophthalmology, geriatrics, ear, nose and throat medicine, general medicine and surgery. Each of these medical specialties is treated according to the theories of the five elements (ether, air, fire, water, earth); the tridoshas, or the three humors; the seven dhatus, or body tissues; the three malas (urine, stool, sweat); and the trinity of life: body, mind and spiritual awareness. With practical instructions for self-diagnosis, therapy and healing. In addition to a short introduction to the philosophical basics (Samkhya philosophy), this book of Ayurvedic naturopathy contains the most important diagnostic and treatment methods, nutritional advice and lifestyle recommendations as well as the knowledge about regaining and maintaining health.

Author text

Dr. Vasant Lad was born in India. His academic and practical training included Western medicine and surgery as well as Ayurvedic medicine. Vasant Lad has lived in the USA since 1981 and is currently Program Director at the Ayurvedic Institute. In 2018 the film "The Doctor from India" was released, which deals with the life and work of Dr. Vasant Lad dedicates.

Blurb

A standard work of Ayurveda. "The great Ayurveda healing book" is a comprehensive, richly illustrated handbook of Ayurvedic naturopathy. It has been one of the standard works of Ayurveda for over 25 years and serves as a basic reading and accompanying manual for training in Ayurvedic applications. These compact and practical instructions for self-diagnosis, therapy and healing offer a well-founded and well-structured overview. In addition to a brief introduction to the philosophical foundations of this enormously efficient medical system, the Ayurveda healing book contains the most important diagnostic and treatment methods, nutritional advice and recommendations for lifestyle as well as knowledge about regaining and maintaining health. Ayurveda is the science of self-healing and energetic healing.

Summary

A bestseller - the science of self-healing and energetic healing. "The great Ayurveda healing book" is the standard work of Ayurvedic medicine. It includes paediatrics, gynecology, obstetrics, ophthalmology, geriatrics, ear, nose and throat medicine, general medicine and surgery. Each of these medical specialties is treated according to the theories of the five elements (ether, air, fire, water, earth); the tridoshas, or the three humors; the seven dhatus, or body tissues; the three malas (urine, stool, sweat); and the trinity of life: body, mind and spiritual awareness. With practical instructions for self-diagnosis, therapy and healing. In addition to a short introduction to the philosophical basics (Samkhya philosophy), this book of Ayurvedic naturopathy contains the most important diagnostic and treatment methods, nutritional advice and lifestyle recommendations as well as the knowledge about regaining and maintaining health. Now one Buy Ayurveda healing book, delivered from Switzerland.
Anwendung
n / A.
Zutaten
n / A.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).

Das grosse Ayurveda Heilbuch:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Le grand livre de guérison Ayurveda

CHF 19.90 CHF 24.90
Le grand livre de guérison Ayurveda une introduction complète à l'Ayurveda. Avec des instructions pour l'autodiagnostic, le traitement et la guérison.
Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 52325

Das grosse Ayurveda Heilbuch:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Le grand livre de guérison Ayurveda

CHF 19.90 CHF 24.90
Produktbeschreibung

Un best-seller - la science de l'auto-guérison et de la guérison énergétique

"Le grand livre de guérison ayurvédique" est l'ouvrage standard de la médecine ayurvédique. Il comprend la pédiatrie, la gynécologie, l'obstétrique, l'ophtalmologie, la gériatrie, la médecine des oreilles, du nez et de la gorge, la médecine générale et la chirurgie. Chacune de ces spécialités médicales est traitée selon les théories des cinq éléments (éther, air, feu, eau, terre) ; les tridoshas, ou les trois humeurs ; les sept dhatus, ou tissus corporels ; les trois malas (urine, selles, sueur) ; et la trinité de la vie : corps, esprit et conscience spirituelle. Avec des instructions pratiques pour l'autodiagnostic, la thérapie et la guérison. En plus d'une brève introduction aux bases philosophiques (philosophie Samkhya), ce livre de naturopathie ayurvédique contient les méthodes de diagnostic et de traitement les plus importantes, des conseils nutritionnels et des recommandations de style de vie ainsi que des connaissances pour retrouver et maintenir la santé.

Texte de l'auteur

Dr. Vasant Lad est né en Inde. Sa formation académique et pratique comprenait la médecine et la chirurgie occidentales ainsi que la médecine ayurvédique. Vasant Lad vit aux États-Unis depuis 1981 et est actuellement directeur de programme à l'Institut ayurvédique. En 2018, le film "The Doctor from India" est sorti, qui traite de la vie et de l'œuvre du Dr. Vasant Lad dédie.

Présentation

Un travail standard de l'Ayurveda. "Le grand livre de guérison ayurvédique" est un manuel complet et richement illustré de naturopathie ayurvédique. C'est l'un des ouvrages standard de l'Ayurveda depuis plus de 25 ans et sert de lecture de base et de manuel d'accompagnement pour la formation aux applications ayurvédiques. Ces instructions compactes et pratiques pour l'autodiagnostic, la thérapie et la guérison offrent un aperçu bien fondé et bien structuré. En plus d'une brève introduction aux fondements philosophiques de ce système médical extrêmement efficace, le livre de guérison Ayurveda contient les méthodes de diagnostic et de traitement les plus importantes, des conseils nutritionnels et des recommandations pour le mode de vie ainsi que des connaissances sur le rétablissement et le maintien de la santé. L'Ayurveda est la science de l'auto-guérison et de la guérison énergétique.

Résumé

Un best-seller - la science de l'auto-guérison et de la guérison énergétique. "Le grand livre de guérison ayurvédique" est l'ouvrage standard de la médecine ayurvédique. Il comprend la pédiatrie, la gynécologie, l'obstétrique, l'ophtalmologie, la gériatrie, la médecine des oreilles, du nez et de la gorge, la médecine générale et la chirurgie. Chacune de ces spécialités médicales est traitée selon les théories des cinq éléments (éther, air, feu, eau, terre) ; les tridoshas, ou les trois humeurs ; les sept dhatus, ou tissus corporels ; les trois malas (urine, selles, sueur) ; et la trinité de la vie : corps, esprit et conscience spirituelle. Avec des instructions pratiques pour l'autodiagnostic, la thérapie et la guérison. En plus d'une brève introduction aux bases philosophiques (philosophie Samkhya), ce livre de naturopathie ayurvédique contient les méthodes de diagnostic et de traitement les plus importantes, des conseils nutritionnels et des recommandations de style de vie ainsi que des connaissances pour retrouver et maintenir la santé. Maintenant un Acheter un livre de guérison Ayurveda, livré de Suisse.
Anwendung
n / a.
Zutaten
n / a.