Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch
Add to wishlist

The big Ayurveda nutrition book (German)

CHF 43.90 CHF 36.00

Live healthy and eat with pleasure

With over 100 recipes from the experts Dr. Hans Rhyner and Kerstin Rosenberg.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner is a recognized Ayurveda expert and a pioneer from the very beginning, both in the country of origin, India, and in Europe. Kerstin Rosenberg is an internationally known specialist and author of Ayurveda nutrition, psychology and therapy. She has more than 20 years of practical experience and has been teaching actively in Germany, Austria and Switzerland since 1996.

Binding: hardcover

Number of pages: 340

Artikelnummer: 52168
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

The big Ayurveda nutrition book (German)

CHF 43.90 CHF 36.00
Description

Dr. Hans H. Rhyner is considered a leading and internationally recognized expert and pioneer of Ayurveda medicine in Europe. He transfers his knowledge, his decades of experience with Indian philosophy, yoga, vastu, siddha, Ayurveda and spiritual healing to our western way of life and thoughts and thus makes eastern healing and life knowledge understandable and, above all, relatable for us.
The internationally recognized specialist in Ayurvedic nutrition, Kerstin Rosenberg, has been training Ayurveda nutrition and health consultants as well as Ayurveda therapists for many years. She is co-founder and managing director of one of the largest and most renowned Ayurveda training and spa centers in Europe. She creates an Indian-Western style of cuisine that is highly regarded. Her recipes are based on traditional Ayurveda cuisine, but take our western lifestyle into account.
The book consists of two large main parts. Part I deals with the various aspects of our Ayurvedic diet: e.g. B. the individual constitution, flavors, the right time for food, the sensual and spiritual side.
Part II is the recipe part for breakfast, lunch and dinner, spice mixtures, various types of nutrition such as gentle healing food, stimulating, invigorating food for the body or especially for the mind. There is also a chapter for the children's kitchen.

Kerstin Rosenberg is an internationally known specialist and author of Ayurveda nutrition, psychology and therapy. She has more than 20 years of practical experience and has been teaching actively in Germany, Austria and Switzerland since 1996. The mother of three children is a partner and managing director of the European Academy for Ayurveda, which she runs together with her husband. She is also a founding member and board member of the VEAT Association of European Ayurveda Therapists. She regularly writes articles for various magazines, is a competent contact person for health journalists and is known for radio and television. She is an excellent Ayurveda cook and enjoys a great reputation for the kitchen style she has created, which combines traditional Ayurveda cuisine with Western vitality cuisine in a creative way.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner is a recognized Ayurveda expert and a pioneer from the very beginning, both in the country of origin, India, and in Europe. Born in Switzerland, he has been practicing Ayurveda and Yoga in India for over 20 years. In Bangalore he received a doctorate in alternative medicine and philosophy and ran his own clinic. Since 1992 he has ordained in his practice for Ayurveda medicine in Herisau. From 2003 to 2009 he ran his Ayurveda Kurhaus 50 km north of Vienna. In Austria there is also his own production of organic Ayurveda products, which he runs with his wife Irene Rhyner. He is Vice President of the Swiss Association for Ayurveda Doctors and Therapists (VSAMT), President of the Austrian Umbrella Association for Ayurveda (ÖDA) and a long-standing member of the Swiss Naturopaths Association (NVS).

Application
Ingredients
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Le grand livre de nutrition ayurvédique (En Allemand)

CHF 43.90 CHF 36.00

Vivre sainement et manger avec plaisir

Avec plus de 100 recettes des experts Dr. Hans Rhyner et Kerstin Rosenberg.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner est un expert reconnu en Ayurveda et un pionnier depuis le tout début, aussi bien dans son pays d'origine, en Inde, qu'en Europe. Kerstin Rosenberg est une spécialiste de renommée internationale et auteure de nutrition, psychologie et thérapie ayurvédiques. Elle a plus de 20 ans d'expérience pratique et enseigne activement en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse depuis 1996.

Reliure : couverture rigide

Nombre de pages : 340

Artikelnummer: 52168
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

Le grand livre de nutrition ayurvédique (En Allemand)

CHF 43.90 CHF 36.00
Description

Dr. Hans H. Rhyner est considéré comme un expert de premier plan et reconnu internationalement et un pionnier de la médecine ayurvédique en Europe. Il transfère ses connaissances, ses décennies d'expérience avec la philosophie indienne, le yoga, le vastu, le siddha, l'Ayurveda et la guérison spirituelle à notre mode de vie et à nos pensées occidentaux et rend ainsi la guérison orientale et la connaissance de la vie compréhensibles et, surtout, relatables pour nous.
La spécialiste internationalement reconnue de la nutrition ayurvédique, Kerstin Rosenberg, forme depuis de nombreuses années des consultants en nutrition et santé ayurvédique ainsi que des thérapeutes ayurvédiques. Elle est co-fondatrice et directrice générale de l'un des centres de formation et de spa ayurvédiques les plus importants et les plus renommés d'Europe. Elle crée un style de cuisine indo-occidentale très apprécié. Ses recettes sont basées sur la cuisine traditionnelle ayurvédique, mais tiennent compte de notre mode de vie occidental.
Le livre se compose de deux grandes parties principales. La première partie se penche sur les différents aspects de notre alimentation ayurvédique : B. la constitution individuelle, les saveurs, le bon moment pour se nourrir, le côté sensuel et spirituel.
La partie II est la partie recette du petit-déjeuner, du déjeuner et du dîner, des mélanges d'épices, de divers types de nutrition tels que des aliments doux et curatifs, des aliments stimulants, revigorants pour le corps ou surtout pour l'esprit. Il y a aussi un chapitre pour la cuisine des enfants.

Kerstin Rosenberg est une spécialiste de renommée internationale et auteure de nutrition, psychologie et thérapie ayurvédiques. Elle a plus de 20 ans d'expérience pratique et enseigne activement en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse depuis 1996. La mère de trois enfants est associée et directrice générale de l'Académie européenne d'Ayurveda, qu'elle dirige avec son mari. Elle est également membre fondatrice et membre du conseil d'administration de la VEAT Association of European Ayurveda Therapists. Elle écrit régulièrement des articles pour divers magazines, est une personne de contact compétente pour les journalistes de la santé et est connue pour la radio et la télévision. Elle est une excellente cuisinière ayurvédique et jouit d'une grande réputation pour le style de cuisine qu'elle a créé, qui combine la cuisine traditionnelle ayurvédique avec la cuisine occidentale de vitalité de manière créative.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner est un expert reconnu en Ayurveda et un pionnier depuis le tout début, aussi bien dans son pays d'origine, en Inde, qu'en Europe. Né en Suisse, il pratique l'Ayurveda et le Yoga en Inde depuis plus de 20 ans. À Bangalore, il a obtenu un doctorat en médecine alternative et en philosophie et a dirigé sa propre clinique. Depuis 1992, il a ordonné dans son cabinet de médecine ayurvédique à Herisau. De 2003 à 2009, il a dirigé son Ayurveda Kurhaus à 50 km au nord de Vienne. En Autriche, il existe également sa propre production de produits ayurvédiques biologiques, qu'il dirige avec sa femme Irene Rhyner. Il est vice-président de l'Association suisse des médecins et thérapeutes ayurvédiques (VSAMT), président de l'Association parapluie autrichienne pour l'Ayurveda (ÖDA) et membre de longue date de l'Association suisse des naturopathes (NVS).

Utilisation
Ingrédients
Médecine ayurvédique

Sain signifie un équilibre entre le corps, l'esprit et l'esprit. Nous ignorons souvent cette sagesse de l'Ayurveda. Ceci est suivi de plaintes ou même de maladies graves - physiquement, mentalement, émotionnellement.

Les médecins ayurvédiques traitent des tableaux cliniques très complexes et ouvrir la voie à un rétablissement holistique. Les médecins ayurvédiques sont formés au plus haut niveau avec un diplôme fédéral.

Recommandation: Nous vous recommandons donc de faire un historique médical ayurvédique complet (appelé Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Produits ayurvédiques

Une large gamme de Produits ayurvédiques peut être trouvé dans Ayurveda Paradise.

Obtenez des effets positifs avec l'Ayurveda
Avec l'Ayurveda, vous obtiendrez un plus en énergie vitale, en performance et en force intérieure. L'Ayurveda est basé sur les principes de la vie - les énergies dites Dosha.

Préfères-tu produits ayurvédiques naturels. Votre corps et votre esprit vous remercieront.

Zum Ayurveda shop