Bala Churna Organic 100g

CHF 14.50

Bala Churna has a reducing effect on Vata and Pitta. For boiling or taking with warm water up to 3 grams per day.

Indian Ayurveda experts swear by Ghrita Rasayana. A Rasayana from Ayurvedic Ghee, Ashwagandha root and Bala Churna and some other herbs, such as Gokshura and Guduchi. However, bala and ashwagandha are the main ingredients. Athletes like to take this Rasayana to support their training. Especially for strength athletes.
 

Ayurvedic properties

Dosha: Vata and Pitta reducing
Rasa: Sweet
Guna: oily
Vipaka: Sweet
Virya: cooling

Nur noch 6 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10859
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Bala Churna Organic 100g

Bala Churna Organic 100g

CHF 14.50
Produktbeschreibung

Bala Churna from natural cultivation like all products in Ayurveda Paradise and has a Vata and Pitta reducing effect. It can be used for boiling or taking with water. Bala is a Sanskrit word and means strong, strong. Also called Vatyalika Churnam or Kharayashtika Choornam in India. Highly pure, laboratory-tested quality!

Anwendung
Up to 3 grams per day.
Zutaten

Bala * (lat. Sida cordifolia) * from controlled natural cultivation Nimi Bio-Churnas consist of the plant parts specified in the Ayurvedic texts and are processed and produced in accordance with Ayurvedic guidelines.

Bala Churna Bio 100g

CHF 14.50

Bala Churna a un effet réducteur sur Vata et Pitta. A faire bouillir ou à prendre avec de l'eau tiède jusqu'à 3 grammes par jour.

Les experts indiens en Ayurveda ne jurent que par Ghrita Rasayana. Un Rasayana de l'Ayurvédique Ghee, Racine d'Ashwagandha et Bala Churna et quelques autres herbes, telles que Gokshura et Guduchi. Cependant, le bala et l'ashwagandha sont les ingrédients principaux. Les athlètes aiment prendre ce Rasayana pour soutenir leur entraînement. Surtout pour les athlètes de force.
 

Propriétés ayurvédiques

Dosha : Vata et Pitta réduisant
Rasa : Doux
Guna : huileux
Vipaka : Doux
Virya : refroidissement

Nur noch 7 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10859
Hersteller: Nimi

Bala Churna Bio 100g

Bala Churna Bio 100g

CHF 14.50
Produktbeschreibung

Bala Churna de culture naturelle comme tous les produits du paradis ayurvédique et a un effet réducteur Vata et Pitta. Il peut être utilisé pour faire bouillir ou prendre avec de l'eau. Bala est un mot sanskrit qui signifie fort, fort. Aussi appelé Vatyalika Churnam ou Kharayashtika Choornam en Inde. Qualité très pure et testée en laboratoire !

Anwendung
Jusqu'à 3 grammes par jour.
Zutaten

Bala * (lat. Sida cordifolia) * issu d'une culture naturelle contrôlée Nimi Bio-Churnas se composent des parties de plantes spécifiées dans les textes ayurvédiques et sont traitées et produites conformément aux directives ayurvédiques.