+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Ayurveda crystal salt finely ground 1kg

Regular price CHF 8.90 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This comes from the Punjab region of the Himalaya Ayurvedic crystal salt ground. A vegan rock salt ideal for preparing brine and for seasoning dishes.
  • From the Punjab region in India
  • over 250 million years old!
  • Ideal for preparing brine
  • Vegan
  • For seasoning and as a drinking brine
Hurry! Only 7 left in stock.
7

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Salz

Vendor: Govinda Natur

SKU: 00251

EAN: 05373884

Product description

Ayurvedic crystal salt finely ground from Pakistan

This Ayurvedic crystal salt, which has been finely ground, comes from the Punjab region (Pakistan). A rock salt over 250 million years old and only washed with spring water and sun-dried delicacy rock salt of the first class.

Taste: Salty Usage Suggestions: For seasoning and as a drinking brine

Psychological symbolic language C. Beerlandt

Whom it after Salt demands, he points out to himself that he would do well to get more involved in life, that he should involve himself more in life, that he certainly doesn't have to stay in the background.

This person has a need for quiet and isolation, for seclusion... but he must not withdraw too much from life. Maybe he's standing there too cold, too stiff, at a certain distance from life, from his warm body. Life calls for an 'approach'.

Anyone who makes food very salty actually wants to get in touch with their deeper life forces; he needs to perceive its warm content, to feel it in the 'matter' of his body. He would do well to get in touch with the deeper layers of himself, with the primal forces in his stomach. Possibly he looked down on the matter too much in a contemptuous way or from above; he will identify himself now in a loving way or with the crimson forces in his being.

Application

n / A.

Ingredients

100% Himalayan rock salt ground.

Delivery & Returns

Loading...

Kristallsalz Ayurveda fein gemahlen 1kg:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Sel cristal d'Ayurveda finement moulu 1kg

CHF 8.90
Cela vient de la région du Pendjab de l'Himalaya Sel de cristal ayurvédique moulu. Un sel gemme végétalien idéal pour préparer de la saumure et pour assaisonner les plats.
  • De la région du Pendjab en Inde
  • plus de 250 millions d'années !
  • Idéal pour préparer de la saumure
  • Végétalien
  • Pour assaisonner et comme saumure
Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 00251
Hersteller: Govinda Natur

Kristallsalz Ayurveda fein gemahlen 1kg:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Sel cristal d'Ayurveda finement moulu 1kg

CHF 8.90
Produktbeschreibung

Sel de cristal ayurvédique finement moulu du Pakistan

Ce sel de cristal ayurvédique finement broyé provient de la région du Punjab (Pakistan). Un sel gemme vieux de plus de 250 millions d'années et lavé uniquement avec de l'eau de source et du sel gemme délicat séché au soleil de première classe.

Goûter: Salé Conseils d'utilisation : Pour l'assaisonnement et comme saumure à boire

Langage symbolique psychologique C. Beerlandt

Après qui Le sel demandes, il se fait remarquer qu'il ferait bien de s'impliquer davantage dans la vie, qu'il devrait s'impliquer davantage dans la vie, qu'il n'a certainement pas à rester en arrière-plan.

Cette personne a besoin de repos et d'isolement, d'isolement... mais il ne faut pas qu'elle se retire trop de la vie. Peut-être se tient-il là trop froid, trop raide, à une certaine distance de la vie, de son corps chaud. La vie appelle une « approche ».

Quiconque rend la nourriture très salée veut en fait entrer en contact avec ses forces vitales plus profondes ; il a besoin d'en percevoir le contenu chaleureux, de le sentir dans la « matière » de son corps. Il ferait bien d'entrer en contact avec les couches les plus profondes de lui-même, avec les forces primaires de son estomac. Peut-être a-t-il trop regardé l'affaire avec mépris ou d'en haut ; il s'identifiera maintenant d'une manière aimante ou avec les forces cramoisies dans son être.

Anwendung
n / a.
Zutaten
100% sel gemme de l'Himalaya moulu.