+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda Premium Gold Tee «Ingwer Fresh Tee», 100gr

Regular price CHF 5.50 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda Premium Gold "Ginger Tea" suitable for all doshas. Exquisite herbal and spice tea with 5% organic whole cane sugar "Mascobado". Deliciously refreshing for the whole day.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Tee

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 10402

Product description

Ingwer Fresh Tee: Refreshing Blend of Lemongrass and Ginger: Vegan Ayurveda Premium Tee. A delicious all-day herbal and spiced tea with ginger root, lemongrass, liquorice (Vata calming), lemon peel, peppermint and a pinch of pepper.

This Ayurveda Premium Ingwer Tee was put together according to Ayurvedic principles from selected herbs. Enjoy it every day. Ginger strengthens your immune system and flushes the Shrotas (Srotas) body pathways. This is how Ama (slag substances) are broken down.

A little Ayurveda tip: Don't over-infuse the teas. Steep a level tablespoon of tea mixture in a liter of hot water for up to 10 minutes and you can enjoy a first-class drink. and if you something organic milk add, you will enjoy a particularly mild tea that also tastes good to children.

Available exclusively in the Ayurveda Paradise Switzerland.

Buy Ayurveda tea that works delivered from Switzerland!

Application

Pour about 1 teaspoon of tea with 1 cup of bubbly boiling water and let it steep for about 5 - 8 minutes. Stir, then strain or remove the tea filter. Sweeten as desired with Ayurveda sugar Jaggery or -Sharkara.

Ingredients

Ingwerwurzel (30 %), Lemongras, Süssholzwurzel, Zitronenschalen, Bio Vollrohrzucker "Mascobado" 5 %, Pfefferminzblätter. 

 

Nährwertinformationen: 100 ml Teesud enthalten durchschnittlich: Energie: 82 kJ / 19 kcal Fett: < 0,1 g davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: < 0,1 g Kohlenhydrate: 4,75 g davon Zucker: 4,75 g (Bio Vollrohrzucker) Eiweiss: < 0,1 g Salz: < 0,01 g

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Ayurveda Premium Gold «Ingwer Fresh Tee» 100g

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Ayurveda Premium Gold "Thé Frais au Gingembre" 100g

Prix régulier CHF 0.00 CHF 5.50 Solde

par 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda Premium Gold "Thé au Gingembre" convient à tous les doshas. Tisane exquise aux herbes et aux épices avec 5% de sucre de canne entier biologique "Mascobado". Délicieusement rafraîchissant pour toute la journée.
Seulement 9 disponible
9
Titre par défaut

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Ayurveda Tee

Hersteller: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

UGS: 10402

Description du produit

Thé frais au gingembre: Mélange rafraîchissant de citronnelle et de gingembre : vegan Thé ayurvédique premium. Un savoureux thé aux herbes et aux épices pour toute la journée avec de la racine de gingembre, de la citronnelle, de la réglisse (calmant Vata), du zeste de citron, de la menthe poivrée et un peu de poivre.

Cette Thé au gingembre de qualité supérieure ayurvédique a été élaboré à partir d'herbes sélectionnées selon les principes ayurvédiques. Profitez-en tous les jours. Le gingembre renforce votre système immunitaire et vide les voies corporelles Shrotas (Srotas). C'est ainsi que sont décomposés les ama (déchets).

Un petit conseil ayurvédique : Ne versez pas trop les thés. Laissez infuser une cuillère à soupe rase de mélange de thé dans un litre d'eau chaude pendant 10 minutes maximum et vous pourrez déguster une boisson de première classe. et si tu as quelque chose Lait biologique rajoutez, vous dégusterez un thé particulièrement doux que les enfants apprécieront également.

Exclusivement disponible uniquement dans Ayurveda Paradise Suisse.

Application

Versez environ 1 cuillère à café de thé avec 1 tasse d'eau bouillante et laissez infuser pendant environ 5 à 8 minutes. Remuer, puis filtrer ou retirer le filtre à thé. Sucrer à volonté avec du sucre ayurvédique Jaggery ou -Sharkara.

Ingrédients

Ingwerwurzel (30 %), Lemongras, Süssholzwurzel, Zitronenschalen, Bio Vollrohrzucker "Mascobado" 5 %, Pfefferminzblätter. 

 

Nährwertinformationen: 100 ml Teesud enthalten durchschnittlich: Energie: 82 kJ / 19 kcal Fett: < 0,1 g davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: < 0,1 g Kohlenhydrate: 4,75 g davon Zucker: 4,75 g (Bio Vollrohrzucker) Eiweiss: < 0,1 g Salz: < 0,01 g

Livraison & Retours

Livraison et retours

Nous livrons votre colis avec la Post.ch B-Economy. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec un lien pour suivre l'envoi. Les réclamations sont acceptées dans les 7 jours. Envoyez un e-mail en précisant la commande et le produit faisant l'objet de la réclamation. Nous ne reprenons aucun produit. Si vous retournez néanmoins des produits, les frais de retour ne seront pas à notre charge et devront être réglés. Les conditions générales s'appliquent, consultables sur www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...