Ayurveda Handcreme und Fusscreme von Soultree, 100g: Entspannung, Fusscreme, Handcreme, Hautpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda hand cream and foot cream from Soultree, 100g

CHF 12.90

Certified natural cosmetics by SoulTree. The manufacturer stands for ethics and Ayurveda. Intensive care and repair cream as hand cream and foot cream at the same time. With valuable, natural ingredients.
Made from valuable kokum butter and honey with mountain rosemary.

Nur noch 6 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11228
EAN: 8906026912445
Hersteller: SoulTree
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Ayurveda Handcreme und Fusscreme von Soultree, 100g: Entspannung, Fusscreme, Handcreme, Hautpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda hand cream and foot cream from Soultree, 100g

CHF 12.90
Produktbeschreibung

Ayurveda hand cream and foot cream from Soultree. An intensive care and repair cream with strong moisturizing and cell regenerating properties. Enriched with natural ingredients such as kokum butter, organic honey, aloe vera, turmeric and a mixture of organic sesame oil, coconut oil, apricot oil and almond oil.

This natural cream soothes dry, cracked skin and leaves it soft and supple.

Certified natural cosmetics from India Soultree stands for ethics and Ayurveda and is a unique Indian brand that offers certified beauty and care products. SoulTree is best described as ethical, organic and Ayurvedic. Because this natural cosmetics brand attaches great importance to small organic farmers to support them in their work and their wages and to use only the highest quality herbs.

  1. BDIH-certified natural cosmetics
  2. 100% vegetarian
  3. Not tested on animals
  4. This product is free from parabens, silicone, lead, mineral oil and chemically produced fragrances.

Why are natural products more expensive?

The conventional cosmetic products that can be bought in discount stores or retail outlets are made with chemical substances such as aluminum salts, formaldehyde, glycerine, lanolin, wool wax, sodium laureth sulfate, paraffins, silicones or even petroleum products and others.

Ayurveda and natural products are free from harmful substances and contain valuable herbs and active ingredients made from them. Chemically manufactured products can be manufactured very cheaply, which is not possible with purely natural products.

We in Ayurveda Paradise do not calculate 3 and 4-digit margins for you as a consumer high quality, natural product at a fair price To be able to offer.

Anwendung
Massage a small amount of cream onto washed and dried hands and feet and leave the cream on the skin overnight.
Zutaten
Aqua (Water)Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel OilSesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil [1]Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil [1]Glyceryl Stearate SEGlycerinCoco Caprylate/ CaprateStearic AcidEmblica officinalis extract [1]Cera Alba (white Beeswax) extractgarcinia indica seed butterHemidesmus Indicus (Sarsaparilla)Cetearyl AlcoholSodium GluconateSodium LactateAloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Juice [1]Sodium Stearoyl GlutamateCitrus reticulata (tangerine) peel oilLactic AcidMel (Honey) [1]Sodium BenzoatePrunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil [1]Curcuma longa extract [1]Tocopherol (Vitamin E)Xanthan GumRosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf OilCitric AcidLinalool [2]Limonene [2] 1 aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2 aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

Ayurveda Handcreme und Fusscreme von Soultree, 100g: Entspannung, Fusscreme, Handcreme, Hautpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Crème ayurvédique pour les mains et les pieds de Soultree, 100g

CHF 12.90

Cosmétiques naturels certifiés par SoulTree. Le fabricant est synonyme d'éthique et d'Ayurveda. Crème de soins intensifs et réparatrice à la fois crème pour les mains et crème pour les pieds. Avec des ingrédients précieux et naturels.
Fabriqué à partir de beurre de kokum précieux et de miel avec du romarin de montagne.

Nur noch 6 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11228
EAN: 8906026912445
Hersteller: SoulTree
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Ayurveda Handcreme und Fusscreme von Soultree, 100g: Entspannung, Fusscreme, Handcreme, Hautpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Crème ayurvédique pour les mains et les pieds de Soultree, 100g

CHF 12.90
Produktbeschreibung

Crème ayurvédique pour les mains et les pieds de Soultree. Une crème de soin et de réparation intensive aux fortes propriétés hydratantes et régénérantes cellulaires. Enrichi d'ingrédients naturels tels que le beurre de kokum, le miel biologique, l'aloe vera, le curcuma et un mélange d'huile de sésame biologique, d'huile de noix de coco, d'huile d'abricot et d'huile d'amande.

Cette crème naturelle apaise la peau sèche et craquelée et la laisse douce et souple.

Cosmétiques naturels certifiés de l'Inde Soultree est synonyme d'éthique et d'Ayurveda et est une marque indienne unique qui propose des produits de beauté et de soins certifiés. SoulTree est mieux décrit comme éthique, bio et ayurvédique. Parce que cette marque de cosmétiques naturels attache une grande importance à petits agriculteurs bio de les soutenir dans leur travail et leur salaire et de n'utiliser que des herbes de la plus haute qualité.

  1. Cosmétiques naturels certifiés BDIH
  2. 100% végétarien
  3. Non testé sur les animaux
  4. Ce produit est exempt de parabènes, de silicone, de plomb, d'huile minérale et de parfums produits chimiquement.

Pourquoi les produits naturels sont-ils plus chers ?

Les produits cosmétiques conventionnels qui peuvent être achetés dans les magasins discount ou les points de vente au détail sont fabriqués avec des substances chimiques telles que des sels d'aluminium, du formaldéhyde, de la glycérine, de la lanoline, de la cire de laine, du sodium laureth sulfate, des paraffines, des silicones ou encore des produits pétroliers et autres.

L'Ayurveda et les produits naturels sont exempt de substances nocives et contiennent des herbes précieuses et les ingrédients actifs qui en sont issus. Les produits fabriqués chimiquement peuvent être fabriqués à très bon marché, ce qui n'est pas possible avec des produits purement naturels.

Chez Ayurveda Paradise, nous ne calculons pas les marges à 3 et 4 chiffres pour vous en tant que consommateur produit naturel de haute qualité à un prix équitable Pour pouvoir offrir.

Anwendung
Massez une petite quantité de crème sur les mains et les pieds lavés et séchés et laissez la crème sur la peau pendant la nuit.
Zutaten
Aqua (Eau) Prunus Armeniaca (Abricot) Kernel OilSesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil [1] Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil [1] Glyceryl Stearate SEGlycerinCoco Caprylate / CaprateStéarique AcideEmblica officinalis extract [1] Cera Alba (white Beeswax indica) extrait de graine butterHemidesmus Indicus (salsepareille) Cetearyl AlcoholSodium GluconateSodium LactateAloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) jus [1] stéaroyl GlutamateCitrus reticulata (tangerine) peau oilLactic AcidMel (miel) [1] benzoate de sodium (Sweet Prunus) Amygdalus huile [1] 1] Tocopherol (vitamine E) Xanthan GumRosmarinus Officinalis (Romarin) Leaf OilAcide citriqueLinalol [2] Limonène [2] 1 issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée 2 à base d'huiles essentielles naturelles