Asafoetida Gewürzmischung 70g: Antioxidantien, Bauchschmerzen, Blähungen, schleimlösend - Ayurveda Produkte

Asafoetida spice mix 70g

CHF 5.80

the Asafoetida spice mix In Ayurveda it has the taste (Rasa) bitter, hot and sweet. Asafoetida (Asa Foetida, Hing, Stinkasant) is a resin that requires a basic substance in ground form, which is why it is often combined with fenugreek seeds. Asafoetida should not be missing in any good kitchen.

Ayurvedic properties 

Taste (Rasa): spicy
Property (Guna): light, oily, sharp
Potency (Virya): heating
Taste after digestion (Vipaka): spicy
Mental and spiritual effects: more Rajas and Tamas Strengthen Agni (metabolic energy)
Effect on the doshas: reduces Vata and Kapha

Nur noch 10 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 24240
Hersteller: Classic Ayurveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Asafoetida Gewürzmischung 70g: Antioxidantien, Bauchschmerzen, Blähungen, schleimlösend - Ayurveda Produkte

Asafoetida spice mix 70g

CHF 5.80
Produktbeschreibung

Asafoetida or Asafoetida

Asafoetida (German: stinkendes Harz) is obtained from the roots of a fechel-like plant Stinkasant (Ferula Assafoetida). The milk juice obtained has a strong smell of sulfur and garlic.

Today, Asafoetida is not used to drive away ghosts and demons, but in Ayurveda cuisine to give dishes more flair instead of garlic.

Asafoetida I like to use it in my kitchen, as it replaces fresh garlic and onion and conjures up a unique taste in every dish.

It tastes bitter and is slightly spicy. I cook it for us and our guests whenever someone suffers from stomach ache or indigestion, but also just to promote digestion. Incidentally, the smell of garlic turns into an aroma that is reminiscent of leeks or onions and does not leave a garlic odor after consumption, as is usual with fresh garlic. It fortifies other spices easily!

Effect of Asafoetida - Asafoetida

By cooking for a longer time, the real taste unfolds in a mixture of a delicious leek, onion and garlic aroma. The Asafoetida a large number of positive properties are attributed. So I use it in Dhal (legumes) and these are made more digestible with Asafoetida. Asafoetida stimulates the digestive fire (Agni) and ensures optimal digestion of the food. I hardly use more than the point of a knife, otherwise the taste of the dish will be dominated by the asafoetida. Asafoetida (Sanskrit: Hingu) is Vata balancing, digestive and is a heating spice. It has a puffing and expectorant effect. Improves cough or difficulty breathing is antispasmodic and mildly laxative. Asafetida is antiseptic and antibacterial and good for the eyes. Asafoetida is widely used in Indian dishes, Ayurvedic medicine, and my cooking. Incidentally, I would only use it very sparingly for a blood disease, intestinal inflammation and pregnancy because it also increases Pitta.

Buy Asafoetida / Asafötida organic delivered from Switzerland.

Anwendung
Upon need. 1/4 - 1/2 teaspoon, for example, in a curry. In advance with Ayurveda Ghee As with all spices, sauté for approx. 20-30 seconds.
Zutaten
Fenugreek seeds, asafoetida.

Asafoetida Gewürzmischung 70g: Antioxidantien, Bauchschmerzen, Blähungen, schleimlösend - Ayurveda Produkte

Mélange d'épices Asafoetida 70g

CHF 7.80

les Mélange d'épices asafoetida En Ayurveda, il a le goût (Rasa) amer, piquant et sucré. L'Asafoetida (Asa Foetida, Hing, Stinkasant) est une résine qui nécessite une substance basique sous forme moulue, c'est pourquoi elle est souvent associée à des graines de fenugrec. L'Asafoetida ne devrait manquer dans aucune bonne cuisine.

Propriétés ayurvédiques 

Goût (Rasa) : épicé
Propriété (Guna) : légère, huileuse, tranchante
Puissance (Virya): chauffage
Goût après digestion (Vipaka) : épicé
Effet mental et spirituel : plus de Rajas et Tamas renforcent Agni (énergie métabolique)
Effet sur les doshas : réduit Vata et Kapha

Artikelnummer: 24240
Hersteller: Classic Ayurveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Asafoetida Gewürzmischung 70g: Antioxidantien, Bauchschmerzen, Blähungen, schleimlösend - Ayurveda Produkte

Mélange d'épices Asafoetida 70g

CHF 7.80
Beschreibung

Asafoetida ou Asafoetida

Asafoetida (en allemand : stinkendes Harz) est obtenu à partir des racines d'une plante semblable à fechel, Stinkasant (Ferula Assafoetida). Le jus de lait obtenu a une forte odeur de soufre et d'ail.

Aujourd'hui, l'Asafoetida n'est pas utilisée pour chasser les fantômes et les démons, mais dans la cuisine ayurvédique pour donner aux plats plus de style au lieu de l'ail.

Asafoetida J'aime l'utiliser dans ma cuisine car il remplace l'ail et l'oignon frais et crée un goût unique dans chaque plat.

Il a un goût amer et est légèrement épicé. Je le cuisine pour nous et nos invités chaque fois que quelqu'un souffre de maux d'estomac ou d'indigestion, mais aussi juste pour favoriser la digestion. Incidemment, l'odeur de l'ail se transforme en un arôme qui rappelle le poireau ou l'oignon et ne laisse pas d'odeur d'ail après consommation, comme c'est habituellement le cas avec l'ail frais. Il fortifie facilement d'autres épices !

Effet d'Asafoetida - Asafoetida

En cuisant plus longtemps, le vrai goût se déploie dans un mélange d'un délicieux arôme de poireau, d'oignon et d'ail. le Asafoetida un grand nombre de propriétés positives sont attribuées. Je l'utilise donc en Dhal (légumineuses) et celles-ci sont rendues plus digestes avec Asafoetida. Asafoetida stimule le feu digestif (Agni) et assure une digestion optimale des aliments. Je n'utilise guère plus que la pointe d'un couteau, sinon le goût du plat sera dominé par l'asafoetida. Asafoetida (sanskrit : Hingu) est Vata équilibrant, digestif et est une épice chauffante. Il a un effet gonflant et expectorant. Améliore la toux ou les difficultés respiratoires est antispasmodique et légèrement laxatif. Asafetida est antiseptique et antibactérien et bon pour les yeux. Asafoetida est largement utilisé dans les plats indiens, la médecine ayurvédique et ma cuisine. Soit dit en passant, je ne l'utiliserais qu'avec parcimonie pour une maladie du sang, une inflammation intestinale et une grossesse, car il augmente également Pitta, entre autres.

Acheter Asafoetida / Asafötida bio livré de Suisse.

Anwendung
Au besoin. 1/4 - 1/2 cuillère à café, par exemple, dans un curry. d'avance avec Ghee ayurvédique Comme pour toutes les épices, faire sauter pendant environ 20-30 secondes.
Zutaten
Graines de fenugrec, asafoetida.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).