Ayurveda is helpful for chronic, somatic, psychosomatic diseases and syndromes without a clear cause and as an anti-aging therapy.

  • Thanks to Ayurveda doctors, natural, inexpensive diagnosis
  • Healthy, natural nutrition as a basis
  • Sustainable treatment methods and therapies
  • Natural products from natural cultivation
  • Harmonization of the body (3 doshas)
  • Individual, tailored healing treatments
  • Lose weight and detox
  • Various spa stays (no wellness vacation!)

Ayurveda diagnosis

Every body and mind disharmony can be assigned to the three doshas. In a first preliminary discussion with the Ayurveda doctor, the ratio of the three doshas (body constitution; Vata, Pitta and Kapha) is determined. This means that a corresponding treatment with massages, baths, possible cures and a natural diet can be put together as a basis Ayurveda products serve as support or according to the recommendations of the doctor and therapist.

Lose weight with an Ayurvedic diet

Anyone who has once started to follow the rules of Ayurveda will find that they lose weight a little by themselves. Because here you only eat when you are hungry and the last meal has been digested. Eating more than a handful is also taboo in Ayurveda.

In addition, a balanced diet with all the nutrients the body needs prevents cravings from developing. Your body will signal to the brain that it is well taken care of all around.

If Indian cuisine is not your thing, you can still eat according to the rules of Ayurveda. Incidentally, Indian is not to be equated with Ayurvedic food, even if Indian food is based on Ayurvedic food and is increasingly being integrated into the latest Indian cookery books.

Ayurveda cooking: In the near future, if interested, I am planning an Ayurveda cooking day in Zurich to the Winterthur area. You are welcome to help me recall.

Healthy, natural diet

As you probably already know, Ayurveda translates as 'science of (long) life'. The centuries-old Indian teaching aims to keep people healthy and vital.

Food as medicine

Ayurveda teachings divide people into three different types, depending on their physical and mental constitution: Vata: assigned to the element air, Pitta: composed of the elements fire and water and Kapha: earth and water. If these three so-called "Doshas" are in balance, the person is healthy, in harmony and vital. Ayurvedic nutrition can correct any imbalance. Representatives of the teaching are convinced: If you eat right, you don't need medicine.
On the subject of 'healthy eating' you can find in Ayurveda Paradise Magazine a contribution.

Allergies

Incorrect reactions to plants, food or the environment of a person, including intolerances.

Respiratory diseases

Bronchial asthma, chronic bronchitis and sinusitis (nasal sinus diseases)

Musculoskeletal system

Any back problems, soft tissue rheumatism (fibromyalgia), inflammatory joint diseases (rheumatoid arthritis). Rheumatism and osteoarthritis are incurable even in Ayurveda, but a significant improvement in both the quality of life of patients and the mobility of the joints has often been observed. Furthermore, it was and is possible to reduce pain and possibly conventional medicine.

gynecology

Endometriosis, fibroids, menstrual cramps, infertility and menopausal symptoms (menopause)
Skin: allergic diseases, acne, psoriasis (psoriasis), neurodermatitis, various inflammations, dry eczema or dandruff and cellulite

Cardiovascular system

Hypertension (high blood pressure), circulatory disorders such as hardening of the arteries (arteriosclerosis), coronary heart disease with angina pectoris or the Intermittent claudication PVAK.

Nervous system

The original Sanskrit texts of the classical Ayurvedic doctors already describe the disease of multiple sclerosis and give recommendations for its treatment. The vegetative area includes all types of headaches or migraines as well as sleep disorders and nervousness and inner restlessness.

oncology

In people who recovered from the effects of chemotherapy, visible successes could be achieved in terms of regeneration of the body. This includes mental and physical stabilization as well as an improvement in the immune system.

Mental disorders

In western medicine, fears, panic attacks, burnout syndrome and depression are examined almost exclusively from an emotional and social perspective. Since psyche and body cannot be separated from each other in Ayurveda, numerous other factors are taken into account, which can cause mental disorders.

thyroid

The two most important and common symptoms of hyperthyroidism are the so-called autonomic or toxic adenoma and Graves disease.

metabolism

Obesity, diabetes I and II, disorders of lipid metabolism (cholesterol and triglyceride levels).

Tinnitus

Persistent or intermittent noises in the ear that can often only be perceived by the patient himself.

Digestive system (gastrointestinal tract)

Various intestinal inflammations such as colitis (inflammation of the colon) including ulcerative colitis and Crohn's disease (inflammation of the small intestine), constipation, gastritis, stomach / intestinal ulcers and irritable bowel (irritable colon, spastic colon, colica mucosa)

Limitations of Ayurvedic Treatment

Ayurvedic medicine also has its limits. There are a few cases of illness that cannot be treated Ayurvedically how:

  • acute medical emergency measures
  • required operations (at least still in the west)
  • serious illnesses with a necessary intensive care

L'Ayurveda est utile pour les maladies et syndromes chroniques, somatiques, psychosomatiques sans cause claire et comme thérapie anti-âge.

  • Grâce aux médecins ayurvédiques, un diagnostic naturel et peu coûteux
  • Une alimentation saine et naturelle comme base
  • Méthodes de traitement et thérapies durables
  • Produits naturels issus de la culture naturelle
  • Harmonisation du corps (3 doshas)
  • Soins de guérison individuels et sur mesure
  • Perdre du poids et détox
  • Divers séjours spa (pas de vacances bien-être !)

Diagnostic ayurvédique

Chaque disharmonie du corps et de l'esprit peut être attribuée aux trois doshas. Lors d'un premier entretien préalable avec le médecin ayurvédique, le ratio des trois doshas (constitution corporelle ; Vata, Pitta et Kapha) est déterminé, ce qui permet de mettre en place un traitement correspondant avec massages, bains, cures possibles et alimentation naturelle. comme base Produits ayurvédiques servir de support ou selon les recommandations du médecin et du thérapeute.

Perdre du poids avec un régime ayurvédique

Quiconque a déjà commencé à suivre les règles de l'Ayurveda constatera qu'il perd un peu de poids par lui-même. Car ici on ne mange que quand on a faim et que le dernier repas a été digéré. Manger plus qu'une poignée est également tabou en Ayurveda.

De plus, une alimentation équilibrée avec tous les nutriments dont le corps a besoin empêche le développement de fringales. Votre corps signalera au cerveau qu'il est bien pris en charge tout autour.

Si la cuisine indienne n'est pas votre truc, vous pouvez toujours manger selon les règles de l'Ayurveda. Incidemment, indien ne doit pas être assimilé à la nourriture ayurvédique, même si la nourriture indienne est basée sur la nourriture ayurvédique et est de plus en plus intégrée dans les derniers livres de cuisine indienne.

Cuisine ayurvédique : Dans un avenir proche, si vous êtes intéressé, je prévois une journée de cuisine ayurvédique à Zurich dans la région de Winterthur. Tu es le bienvenu pour m'aider rappeler.

Alimentation saine et naturelle

Comme vous le savez probablement déjà, l'Ayurveda se traduit par « science de la (longue) vie ». L'enseignement indien séculaire vise à garder les gens en bonne santé et vital.

La nourriture comme médicament

Les enseignements ayurvédiques divisent les gens en trois types différents, selon leur constitution physique et mentale : Vata : attribué à l'élément air, Pitta : composé des éléments feu et eau et Kapha : terre et eau. Si ces trois soi-disant "Doshas" sont en équilibre, la personne est en bonne santé, en harmonie et vitale. La nutrition ayurvédique peut corriger tout déséquilibre. Les représentants de l'enseignement sont convaincus : Si vous mangez bien, vous n'avez pas besoin de médicaments.
Au sujet de « une alimentation saine », vous pouvez trouver dans Ayurveda Paradise Magazine une contribution.

Allergies

Réactions incorrectes aux plantes, aux aliments ou à l'environnement d'une personne, y compris les intolérances.

Maladies respiratoires

Asthme bronchique, bronchite chronique et sinusite (maladies des sinus nasaux)

Système musculo-squelettique

Tout problème de dos, rhumatisme des tissus mous (fibromyalgie), maladies inflammatoires des articulations (polyarthrite rhumatoïde). Les rhumatismes et l'arthrose sont incurables même en Ayurveda, mais une amélioration significative à la fois de la qualité de vie des patients et de la mobilité des articulations a souvent été observée. De plus, il était et est possible de réduire la douleur et éventuellement la médecine conventionnelle.

gynécologie

Endométriose, fibromes, crampes menstruelles, infertilité et symptômes de la ménopause (ménopause)
Peau : maladies allergiques, acné, psoriasis (psoriasis), névrodermite, divers types d'inflammation, eczéma sec ou pellicules et cellulite

Système cardiovasculaire

Hypertension (pression artérielle élevée), troubles circulatoires tels que durcissement des artères (artériosclérose), maladie coronarienne avec angine de poitrine ou Claudication intermittente PVAK.

Système nerveux

Les textes originaux sanskrits des médecins ayurvédiques classiques décrivent déjà la maladie de la sclérose en plaques et donnent des recommandations pour son traitement. La zone végétative comprend tous les types de maux de tête ou de migraines ainsi que les troubles du sommeil et la nervosité et l'agitation intérieure.

oncologie

Chez les personnes qui se sont remises des effets de la chimiothérapie, des succès visibles pourraient être obtenus en termes de régénération du corps. Cela inclut la stabilisation mentale et physique ainsi qu'une amélioration du système immunitaire.

Les troubles mentaux

En médecine occidentale, les peurs, les attaques de panique, le syndrome d'épuisement professionnel et la dépression sont examinés presque exclusivement d'un point de vue émotionnel et social. Puisque la psyché et le corps ne peuvent être séparés l'un de l'autre en Ayurveda, de nombreux autres facteurs sont pris en compte, ce qui peut provoquer des troubles mentaux.

thyroïde

Les deux symptômes les plus importants et les plus courants de l'hyperthyroïdie sont ce qu'on appelle l'adénome autonome ou toxique et la maladie de Graves.

métabolisme

Obésité, diabète I et II, troubles du métabolisme lipidique (taux de cholestérol et de triglycérides).

Acouphène

Bruits persistants ou intermittents dans l'oreille qui ne peuvent souvent être perçus que par le patient lui-même.

Système digestif (tractus gastro-intestinal)

Diverses inflammations intestinales telles que la colite (inflammation du côlon) dont la rectocolite hémorragique et la maladie de Crohn (inflammation de l'intestin grêle), la constipation, la gastrite, les ulcères gastriques/intestinaux et le côlon irritable (côlon irritable, côlon spastique, colique muqueuse)

Limites du traitement ayurvédique

La médecine ayurvédique a aussi ses limites. Il y a quelques cas de maladie qui ne peut pas être traité ayurvédique comment:

  • mesures d'urgence médicale aiguë
  • opérations requises (au moins toujours à l'ouest)
  • maladies graves avec une réanimation nécessaire