Ayurveda Chyawanaprasam

Ayurveda online shop

Ayurveda Rasayana

Ayurveda Rasayana is an early medical term and means "path of essence". The puree is consumed daily to invigorate and detoxify the body and to extend its lifespan.

The very popular Rasayana Chyawanaprasam von Kairali, for example, is made with honey in several weeks. This puree is delicious and can be consumed before breakfast every day, all life. The effect has been confirmed at various universities.

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
Ayurveda Anti-Aging mit Rasayanas

Rasayana Anti-Aging

The term mentioned in the ancient Ayurveda Sanskrit scriptures 'Rasayana' is already used in the oldest and most important text of Ayurveda Charaka-Samhita. A good translation would be "tissue regeneration".

Another term in the Rasayana is mentioned Bala. Bala means "strength" and in a narrower sense resistance and thus the body's ability to prevent the development of diseases or to limit the effects of existing diseases. Incidentally, this applies to the physical level as well as to the mental level.

Chyavanprash is a fruity and spicy confection and can be taken in the morning and in the evening. 1-2 teaspoons are enough.

500gr Chyavanaprasam Gold mit Honig

Ayurveda Chyawanaprasam

Boutique en ligne Ayurvéda

Ayurveda Rasayana

Ayurveda Rasayana est un terme médical ancien et signifie "chemin de l'essence". La purée est consommée quotidiennement pour revitaliser et détoxifier l'organisme et prolonger sa durée de vie.

Le très populaire Rasayana Chyawanaprasam von Kairali, par exemple, est fabriqué avec du miel en plusieurs semaines. Cette purée est délicieuse et peut être consommée avant le petit-déjeuner tous les jours de votre vie. L'effet a été confirmé dans diverses universités.

Trier par
  • En vedette
  • Meilleures ventes
  • Alphabétique, de A à Z
  • Alphabétique, de Z à A
  • Prix: faible à élevé
  • Prix: élevé à faible
  • Date, de la plus ancienne à la plus récente
  • Date, de la plus récente à la plus ancienne
Ayurveda Anti-Aging mit Rasayanas

Rasayana Anti-Aging

Le terme sanskrit mentionné dans les anciens écrits ayurvédiques'Rasayana'est déjà utilisé dans le texte le plus ancien et le plus important de l'Ayurveda Charaka-Samhita. Une bonne traduction serait « régénération tissulaire ».

Un autre terme de l'im Rasayana est mentionné Bala. Bala signifie « force » et, dans un sens plus étroit, résistance et donc capacité du corps à prévenir le développement de maladies ou à limiter les effets de maladies existantes. Incidemment, cela s'applique aussi bien au niveau physique qu'au niveau spirituel.

Chyavanprash est une confiserie fruitée et épicée et peut être prise le matin et le soir. 1-2 cuillères à café suffisent.

500gr Chyavanaprasam Gold mit Honig