Ayurveda Chyawanaprasam

Ayurveda online shop

Ayurveda Rasayana

Ayurveda Rasayana is an early medical term and means "path of essence". The puree is consumed daily to invigorate and detoxify the body and to extend its lifespan.

The very popular Rasayana Chyawanaprasam von Kairali, for example, is made with honey in several weeks. This puree is delicious and can be consumed before breakfast every day, all life. The effect has been confirmed at various universities.

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
Ayurveda Anti-Aging mit Rasayanas

Rasayana Anti-Aging

The term mentioned in the ancient Ayurveda Sanskrit scriptures 'Rasayana' is already used in the oldest and most important text of Ayurveda Charaka-Samhita. A good translation would be "tissue regeneration".

Another term in the Rasayana is mentioned Bala. Bala means "strength" and in a narrower sense resistance and thus the body's ability to prevent the development of diseases or to limit the effects of existing diseases. Incidentally, this applies to the physical level as well as to the mental level.

Chyavanprash is a fruity and spicy confection and can be taken in the morning and in the evening. 1-2 teaspoons are enough.

500gr Chyavanaprasam Gold mit Honig

Ayurveda Chyawanaprasam

Ayurveda Onlineshop

Ayurveda Rasayana

Ayurveda Rasayana ist ein früher medizinischer Begriff und bedeutet übersetzt "Weg der Essenz". Das Mus wird täglich eingenommen um den Körper zu beleben, entgiften und die Lebensdauer zu verlängern.

Das sehr beliebte Rasayana Chyawanaprasam von Kairali beispielsweise wird mit Honig in mehreren Wochen hergestellt. Dieses Mus ist lecker und kann täglich, das ganze Leben vor dem Frühstück eingenommen werden. Die Wirkung wurde an verschiedenen Universitäten bestätigt.

Sortieren nach
  • Ausgewählt
  • Beliebt
  • Alphabetisch, A-Z
  • Alphabetisch, Z-A
  • Preis, niedrig nach hoch
  • Preis, hoch nach niedrig
  • Datum, alt zu neu
  • Datum, neu zu alt
Ayurveda Anti-Aging mit Rasayanas

Rasayana Anti-Aging

Der in den alten Ayurveda Schriften Sanskrit erwähnte Begriff 'Rasayana' wird bereits im ältesten und bedeutendsten Text des Ayurveda Charaka-Samhita verwendet. Eine gute Übersetzung wäre dabei "Geweberegeneration".

Ein weiterer Begriff der im Rasayana erwähnt wird ist Bala. Bala bedeutet "Kraft" und im engeren Sinn Abwehrkraft und damit die Fähigkeit des Körpers, die Entstehung von Krankheiten zu unterbinden oder bei bestehenden Krankheiten die Auswirkungen einzuschränken. Dies gilt übrigens für die körperliche Ebene genauso wie für die geistige Ebene.

Chyavanprash ist ein fruchtig-würziges Konfekt und kann morgens und abends eingenommen werden. 1-2 Teelöffel reichen völlig aus.

500gr Chyavanaprasam Gold mit Honig